Sysmics project

The Sysmics project started on the 1st of March 2016.

The universities involved are:

  1. Universita Degli Studi Di Salerno
  2. Universita Degli Studi Di Cagliari
  3. Universita Degli Studi Di Milano
  4. Univerzita Palackeho V Olomouci
  5. Ustav Informatiky Av Cr Vvi
  6. Ustav Teorie Informace A Automatizace Av Cr, V.V.I.
  7. Technische Universitaet Wien
  8. Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior De Investigaciones Cientificas
  9. Universitat De Barcelona
  10. Universiteit Van Amsterdam
  11. Universita Degli Studi Dell’insubria
  12. Universitat Autonoma De Barcelona
  13. Universitaet Bern
  14. University Of The Witwatersrand Johannesburg
  15. Consejo Nacional De Investigaciones Cientificas Y Tecnicas
  16. New Mexico State University
  17. Vanderbilt University
  18. University Of Denver Colorado
  19. Kyoto University
  20. La Trobe University
  21. The Australian National University
  22. Nanyang Technological University
  23. Universidade Estadual De Campinas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.